Recommended Buyer Services

Mortgage Brokers


Karen Garrett - Sea to Sky Mortgages
#604-905-4446
karen@seatoskymortgages.com
www.karengarrett.ca

Eileen Craig - Dominion Lending Centre
#604-698-8583
eileen@seatyskymortgages.com
www.eileencraig.ca

Laura MacCormack - Clever Lending
#778-388-4240
laura@cleverlending.com
www.cleverlending.com

Dwight Dudiak - RBC Royal Bank
#604-562-8155
dwight.dudiak@rbc.com
mortgage.rbc.com/dwight.dudiak

Doug Mildenberger - Garibaldi Mortgage
#604-932-0874
doug@garibaldimortgage.com
www.garibaldimortgage.com

Chantel Jackson - CIBC
#1-866-290-1286
chantel.jackson@cibc.com

Paul Tsu - 4Front Mortgages
#604.649.6228
paul@4frontmortgages.com
www.4frontmortgages.com



Lawyers & Notaries


Peter Shrimpton - Mountain Law Corporation
 #604-938-4947
info@mountainlaw.com
www.mountainlaw.com

Sholto Shaw - Race and Company
#604-932-3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com
www.raceandcompany.com

Ian Reith
#604-932-7969,
ireith19@gmail.com

Tom Docking
#604-905-5180
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca
www.whistlerrealestatelawyer.ca

Patricia Wright - Vancouver
#604-682-8988
pat@vancouvernotary.com
vancouvernotary.com

Ken & Cam Sherk
#604-567-8711
Kmcd@portal.ca
cam@camsherknotary.com
www.kensherknotary.com



Accountants

Whistler Accounting
Theresa Walterhouse
#604-932-3799
1200-202 Alpha Lake Road
VON 1B1
whistler@bdo.ca

Gershon & Co
Accounting and Tax
Mark Gershon
#604-938-1892
207A-4368 Main St.
www.gershonandco.com

Gordon J. Wiber & Associates
#604-935-1114
1212 Alpha Lake Road
www.whistlerca.com




Home Inspectors


Don Barr - Don Barr Consulting
#604-905-8378
don@donbarr.ca
www.donbarr.ca

John Hidi - Home Detectives
#604-932-7929
janoshidi@yahoo.ca
www.homedetectives.ca

Wolf Pack Home Inspection
#604-351-0428
info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
www.wolfpackhomeinspection.com

House Sound Home Inspections
#604-390-4663 (office) #604-389-9556 (cell)
mark@howesound.ca
www.housesoundhomeinspections.ca



Insurance


Tina Jang - Whistler Insurance Shoppe
#604-902-0209
thewhistlerinsuranceshoppe@telus.net
www.insurebc.ca/insurance-brokers/whistler-insurance-shoppe


Derryck Knapp - InsureBC (Squamish) Insurance Services    
#604-892-1033
dknapp@insurebc.ca


Rental Property Managers

Bob Wyper - iTrip
#604.780.2503
bob@itrip.net
www.itrip.net/whistler

Brady Smith - Whistler Property Placement
#604-902-0008
bradynsmith@me.com
www.whistlerpropertyplacements.com




Commercial Realtors


Darren McCartney - RE/MAX Squamish
#604.892.4875
darren.mc@shaw.ca
www.squamishcommercialproperty.com

John Jervis - Elevate BC
604.892.4192
info@elevatebc.com
www.elevatebc.com



Plumbers


Conrad Schapansky - Straight Line Plumbing & Heating
#604-935-8771
straightlineplumbing@yahoo.ca
www.straightlineplumbingandheating.ca

Wedgeview Plumbing and Heating
#604-935-3535
www.wedgeplumbing.com



Electricians


Steve Brawn - Noble Electric
#604-902-1972
stephenbrawn@nobleelectric.ca
www.nobleelectric.ca

Jake Illingworth - Plan B Electrical
#604-902-0339
gowithplanbwhistler@gmail.com




Contractors

Tim Jervis - Calcium Custom Homes
#604-932-7731
calciumcustomhomes@gmail.com
calciumcustomhomes.com

Paul MacDougall - MacDougall Construction
#604-935-2347
info@macdougallconstruction.com
macdougallconstruction.com

Jeff Hill - Creative Construction
#604-905-8110
 jeffhillinc@gmail.com

Tom Brophy Services Ltd
#604-935-2312
tbroph@telus.net

Tom McColm - TM Builders
www.tmbuilders.ca

Etienne Courchesne - Sitka Whistler Renovations
#604-906-2602
www.sitkareno.com



Painters


Cyr Grondin - CBG Painting
#604-902-3868

Tyler Collins - TC Paint
604-902-0209
tcpaint@yahoo.ca



Cleaning Companies


Angie Riddle - #604-905-9306

Alexandra Goodman - #604-966-4395

Powder Fresh Cleaning - Andreann Lamoureux
#604-902-3573
powderfreshcleaning@hotmail.com

Live Simple Solutions Squamish - Amanda Bagliore
#604-815-2126

Cleaning Fairy Whistler - Manuela Del Castillo

Quick Contact

Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook Add on LinkedIn View YouTube Channel Follow on Pinterest Add on Instagram
Dana Friesen Smith RE/MAX Sea to Sky Real Estate 
#106 - 7015 Nesters Road Whistler,  BC V0N 1B7 

Mobile: 604.902.3878 Phone: 604.932.2300 Email: